Organization and Staff

James Rankin

James M. Rankin

Vice Provost for Research and Economic Development

    205D ADMN
  (479) 575-2470
  rankinj@uark.edu

Ralph K Davis

Ralph K. Davis

Associate Vice Provost for Research and Economic Development

    205E ADMN
  (479) 575-5624
  ralphd@uark.edu

Bob Beitle

Bob Beitle

Associate Vice Provost for Research and Economic Development

    205B ADMN
  (479) 575-5901
  rbeitle@uark.edu

Carol Reeves

Carol A. Reeves

Associate Vice Provost, Office of Entrepreneurship and Innovation

    521 WJWH
  (479) 575-6220
  creeves@uark.edu

Phil Stafford

Phil Stafford

President, University of Arkansas Technology Development Foundation

    108 INOV
  (479) 575-8411
  psstaff@uark.edu

Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Assistant Vice Provost, Research and Sponsored Programs

    210C ADMN
  (479) 575-2254
  taylorj@uark.edu

Melody Rosa Herr

Melody Rosa Herr

Head, Office of Scholarly Communications

    226E MULN
  (479) 575-4233
  herr@uark.edu

Cynthia Sides

Cynthia R. Sides

Director, Office of Industry Engagement
Associate Director, Office of Entrepreneurship

    205B ADMN
  (479) 575-5265
  csides@uark.edu

Amita Patel

Budget Manager

    205C ADMN
  (479) 575-3845
  apatel@uark.edu

Robert P. Pilgrim

Administrative Data Manager

    210D ADMN
  (479) 575-5901
  rpilgrim@uark.edu

Ashim Khadka

Ashim Khadka

IT Specialist

    209A ADMN
  (479) 575-7379
  akhadka@uark.edu

Amy Hardin

Administrative Assistant

    205 ADMN
  (479) 575-7467
  aeh002@uark.edu

Jennifer D. Atchley White

Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost for Research and Economic Development

    205 ADMN
  (479) 575-5901
  jdatchle@uark.edu